CupcakesTaketheCake

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Giveaway: Cupcake Stands by Green Party Goods!

Perfect for a kid's party or for a groovy grownup (like me!) who still likes kid stuff, we are giving away two sock monkey cupcake stands from Green Party Goods. What I especially like about Green Party Goods is its commitment to sustainable, green, nontoxic, recyclable and recycled, eco- and forest-friendly party goods. No reliance on petroleum! There's nothing I wouldn't enjoy in the cupcake craze section!







If you want one of those adorable sock monkey cupcake stands (and who wouldn't?) you will need to friend Green Party Goods on Facebook and then leave us your email address in the comments section below. We will pick two winners at random on Friday, April 20, 2012 at 5 pm ET. This giveaway is open to residents of the Unites States and Canada only, due to shipping restrictions. Please remember to check your email for our winning notice.

Best of luck to you all!


;)





46 comments:

DNWilliams said...

Super cute! dwilliad0@gmail.com

Maureen Garcia said...

maureen.garcia@yahoo.com

Jenna said...

ashejen@gmail.com

Alexandra said...

Apronstringsbakingblog@gmail.com

Cute! Perfect for some banana cupcakes!!

audrey tabago said...

I love it! :) getinaudweelyn@yahoo.com

Diane Jackson said...

Very Cute!
cdjax@juno.com

Gloria Yvette said...

Love the sock monkey one!
GloriaY21@yahoo.com

C.E. PAGE said...

i already like them on fb (tina wofford page)
trixie420247 at yahoo dot com

Brandy said...

I love these and am already a fan on Facebook. Backtobasixs@hotmail.com thanks for being green!

Brandy Niederschmidt

Georgetti said...

I liked them on FB!

Kathygj@gmail.com

Jennifer Alberti said...

Would love to send this to my nephew for his second birthday in two weeks. So cute.

jwren10@hotmail.com

thanks.

Danielle Christine said...

sooo cute! I have two older veterans at the american legion I am a member of who are in love with sock monkeys! this would be great for their anniversary!

cruzanmamixxx@aol.com

Lindsay Powell said...

Fantastic :0) mibellanotte13@yahoo.com

Lynn Lankford said...

lankford1@charter.net

Anonymous said...

Love it, it matches the ribbon and brads I just bought at the scrapping convention.
Kendrick1978@yahoo.com

brenda krigner said...

I would love to win this. I would make cupcakes and use it for a party. beachgirl612000@yahoo.com

SLenington said...

I love it! So cute!! info@theleopardcupcake.com

cmh512 said...

I love these Sock Monkey Cupcake Stands...I would use it for every birthday
party! I "Like" Green Party Goods on Facebook. ( Cindi Hoppes )
Many thanks, Cindi
jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

kristin d said...

Love this!! I'm having a sock monkey baby shower in July and this would be perfect!! Liked Green Party Goods on FB! Kristind1968@Gmail.com

Hadia said...

My email is: rosita206@gmail.com

Melissa Newell said...

I am a big fan of Green Party Goods! These cupcake stands are way too cute! I love throwing parties with my kids all the time and this would be a cute addition to a fun Summer "Let's Be Monkeys" party... I like Green Party Goods on Facebook and shared their site with my fans (Melissa Newell)

Thanks - 8)

mnewell0293@gmail.com

Victoria Nickel said...

Love IT! vickie0429@gmail.com

Victoria Nickel said...

Love IT! vickie0429@gmail.com

The Royal Cupcakery said...

Wow! Never heard of Green Party Goods...have friended them and cannot wait to look at their selection! Thanks! Theroyalcupcakery@gmail.com

Kristen Gaines said...

I now 'Like' Green Party Goods on FB...awesome company for a cupcake coinsurer. kgaines82@hotmail.com

J S said...

"Like" Green Party Good and realllly like the sock monkey cupcake stand. jfireflys@yahoo.com

carole carlson said...

like them on FB (carole c)

carole carlson said...

forgot my email on previous comment
gram122@comcast.net

Martha Tackett said...

I "like" Green Party Goods on Facebook. So glad to find a good source for party supplies.

Lori Galati said...

Thank you for introducing me to Green Party Goods, I liked them on FB and appreciate the opportunity to win! My email address: lori.galati@sbcglobal.net.

erin said...

erin Moyer at

emoyer145@gmail.com

tesa vasquez said...

Punkrocker0102@yahoo.com

Rachel Wierenga said...

rachwinga@gmail.com

shannon said...

adorable!!!
shannonrussell77@hotmail.com

Jo-Ellen Foody said...

jfoody76@optonline.net

LOVE THEM!!

Jamie Lynn Richards said...

love love love! THANKS
jamie0217@gmx.com

Dena T said...

denatrask@
I love these cupcake stands!!!

Kendra Seaman said...

Would love one of these stands...so fun!

seaman.kendra@yahoo.com

Debbie Risinger said...

Sock Monkeys and Cupcakes...who could ask for anything more??!!?? I would LOVE one of these!!

Jewel C said...

Totally cute!
jewelcalibaba@hotmail.com

Lianna Spring said...

Sock monkeys usually creep me out, but the cupcake stand is too cute to be scary!

Lianna Spring said...

Whoops! Forgot to include my email: cptjway@hotmail.com
Long live sock monkeys.

Andrea Andrejco said...

valouraz@yahoo.com

Lori Glick said...

glori8668@yahoo.com

Kim Caruso said...

kcaruso3@yahoo.com

Judy R said...

jr06478@yahoo.com